Skip to content
LA VALEUR GRÂCE À LA COLLABORATION

FIERS MEMBRES DE Mafsi Logo

Restez organisé

Créez une opération de restauration plus organisée, efficace, rentable et sûre avec des solutions de stockage innovantes des marques qui la connaissent le mieux.

SW-Wendys

OPTIMISEZ VOTRE

Espace de cuisine commerciale

L'entreposage est important pour de nombreuses raisons dans les opérations de restauration au Canada. Premièrement, il fournit une structure pour la sécurité, tant du point de vue de l'entreposage des aliments que du point de vue de la main-d'œuvre. De grands systèmes de stockage offrent également un accès facile pour un service plus efficace. Ils réduisent le gaspillage alimentaire et facilitent la vie des inspecteurs sanitaires, ce qui est toujours une bonne chose.

En fin de compte, nous connaissons l'importance d'un bon stockage des aliments et nous avons créé cette précieuse page de ressources sur le stockage des aliments pour aider les opérateurs de services alimentaires canadiens à apprendre les bases. Nous espérons que vous trouverez cette page utile et nous sommes fiers de vous offrir une assistance dans le cadre de l'élaboration d'un plan d'action complet d'optimisation du stockage pour votre établissement.

storage featured

Rangement et organisation de la cuisine

Comment et où vous stockez vos aliments peuvent être aussi importants que les aliments que vous décidez de stocker et de servir. Un artiste ne peint pas sans palette et un chef n'impressionne pas sans mise en place. Eh bien, à notre avis, la mise en place commence par une cuisine bien organisée.

* Common Kitchen Challenges and the Storage Solutions to Fix Them

* Three Tips for Organizing Ingredients in Your Commercial Kitchen

* The Keys to a Successful Personal Kitchen Workspace

Sécurité alimentaire et stockage

Presque tous les problèmes de sécurité alimentaire sont enracinés dans le stockage. Aliments stockés à de mauvaises températures, aliments stockés au mauvais endroit, aliments conservés sur les mêmes étagères avec des liquides de nettoyage - tous ces problèmes de stockage des aliments entraînent des problèmes de sécurité alimentaire. La sécurité de vos clients commence par l'entreposage sécuritaire des aliments que vous leur servez.

* The Most Efficient Way to Clean Your Kitchen Utensils

* 10 Ways to Help Your Restaurant Pass a Health Inspection

WDC Preserve Food Longer Bluezone Header
federal italian style cases

Marchandiseurs et stockage des aliments

Le stockage des aliments n'est pas toujours une question de stockage. Parfois, les endroits où les aliments et les boissons sont stockés sont également des endroits où les aliments et les boissons sont vendus. Cependant, le point de vente nécessite également de l'organisation, et certains concepts généraux de stockage peuvent aider.

* Here’s the Latest in Hot Self-Serve Merchandising

* Four Tips for Food Displays

Stockage des aliments pendant la livraison

Lorsque nous pensons au stockage des aliments, nous pensons généralement au stockage des ingrédients ou des fournitures en un seul endroit. Cependant, la conservation des aliments est bien plus que cela. C'est aussi une façon d'acheminer les produits cuits d'un point A à un point B le plus rapidement et le plus efficacement possible, tout en préservant la qualité. Examinons la livraison et son lien avec le stockage des aliments.

* The Truth Behind Food Delivery

* This Is What Happens When You Hit Mightylite Pan Carriers with a Baseball Bat

* A Brief Introduction to Food Carts and Cabinets from Hatch Industries

This Is What Happens When You Hit Mightylite Pan Carriers with a Baseball Bat-1
SCHEDULE A STORAGE ACTION PLAN

Skip to content
VALUE THROUGH COLLABORATION

PROUD MEMBERS OF Mafsi Logo

Stay Organized

Create a more organized, efficient, profitable, and safe foodservice operation with innovative storage solutions from the brands who know it best.

SW-Wendys

Optimize Your

Commercial Kitchen Space

Storage is important for so many reasons in Canadian foodservice operations. First, it provides structure for safety, both from a food storage perspective and from a labour perspective. Great storage systems also provide easy access for more efficient service. They reduce food waste, and they make life easier for health inspectors, which is always a good thing.

The bottom line is we know the importance of great food storage, and we've put together this valuable food storage resource page to help Canadian foodservice operators learn the basics. We hope you find this page useful, and we are proud to offer assistance as you look to develop a comprehensive Storage Optimization Action Plan for your establishment.

 

 

storage featured

Storing & Organizing Kitchen

How and where you store your foods can be as important as what foods you decide to store and serve. An artist doesn't paint without a palette and a chef doesn't impress without mise en place. Well, in our view, mise en place begins with a well-organized kitchen.

* Common Kitchen Challenges and the Storage Solutions to Fix Them

* Three Tips for Organizing Ingredients in Your Commercial Kitchen

* The Keys to a Successful Personal Kitchen Workspace

Food Safety & Storage

Almost all food safety issues are rooted in storage. Food stored at the wrong temperatures, foods stored in the wrong places, foods kept on the same shelves with cleaning fluids -- all of these are issues of food storage that lead to issues of food safety. Keeping your customers safe begins with the safe storage of the foods you serve them.

* The Most Efficient Way to Clean Your Kitchen Utensils

* 10 Ways to Help Your Restaurant Pass a Health Inspection

WDC Preserve Food Longer Bluezone Header
federal italian style cases

Merchandisers & Food Storage

Food storage isn't always about just storage. Sometimes, places where foods and beverages are stored, are also places where foods and beverages are sold. The point-of-sale also requires organization, though, and some general storage concepts can help.

* Here’s the Latest in Hot Self-Serve Merchandising

* Four Tips for Food Displays

Storing Foods During Delivery

When we think of food storage, we usually think of storing ingredients or supplies in a single location. Storing foods is much more than that, though. It's also part of moving cooked products from point A to point B as quickly and efficiently as possible, all while preserving quality. Let's look at delivery and how it relates to food storage.

* The Truth Behind Food Delivery

* This Is What Happens When You Hit Mightylite Pan Carriers with a Baseball Bat

* A Brief Introduction to Food Carts and Cabinets from Hatch Industries

This Is What Happens When You Hit Mightylite Pan Carriers with a Baseball Bat-1
SCHEDULE A STORAGE ACTION PLAN